SEXCoffee "Nothing Personal" EP


Image of SEXCoffee "Nothing Personal" EP

SexCoffee is back with a brand new 5 song EP called “Nothing Personal”. Released in September 2014, “Nothing Personal” features a monstrous hard-driving rhythm section powered by Nick Iddon on drums and Sharlene DeNardo on bass. Robert Dumont brings an array of dynamic rock guitar tones reminiscent of David Gilmour and Slash. Ruth’s raw lyrics and infectious melodies, backed by innate three-part harmonies will keep you satisfied until the last drop.

Track 1: Heart on a Shelf
Track 2: Ready or Not
Track 3: Inside of Me
Track 4: Lying to Yourself
Track 5: What it Takes